LSTC | MEET THE TEAM - Letchworth Sports and Tennis Club

Muddy Lane, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, SG6 3TB
Letchworth Sports and Tennis Club white logo
Go to content
Meet the Team
The Board of Directors
The board of directors is a group of individual volunteers (all being members) each elected by its members every three years at the “annual general meeting” (AGM) to represent the members’ interests and ensure that the club’s management acts on their behalf. The current chairman of the board is Jon Beardsall.
Jon Beardsall - Chairman
John Beardsall
Chairman (Technology)
MIke Harvey - Board Member Tennis
Mike Harvey
Board Member (Tennis)
Claire Charles - Board Member
Claire Charles
Board Member (Tennis)
Ben Mynott - Board Member
Ben Mynott
Finance Director
Sue Bathmaker - Board Member
SUE Bathmaker
Board Member (Croquet)
Tony Hayes - Board Member
Tony hayes
Board Member (Tennis)
Emma Hill - Tennis Board Member
Board Member (Tennis)
Greg Millhouse - Squash Board Member
Greg Millhouse
Board Member (Squash)
Martin Cole - Tennis Board Member
Martin Cole
Board Member (Tennis)
Meet the
operations team
Mel Loten - Club Manager
Mel Loten
Club Manager
Ann Michelle Sinclair - Duty Manager
ann michelle sinclair
Duty Manager
Simon Davies - Assistant Manager
simon davies
Assistant Manager
Paula Rodriques - Cleaner
paula rodriques
Judi Kinear - Grounds Person
judi kinnear
Grounds Person
Peter Booth - Finance
peter booth
Finance Manager
Danielle Nicholl Duty Manager at LSTC
Danielle Nicholl
Duty Manager
Quick Links

For your information
This website is proudly sponsored by
2023 © Copyright Ltd. All Rights reserved
Contact us
01462 675444
Mon - Fri: 8am - 10pm
Sat & Sun: 8am - 5pm
Website Sponsored by
Back to content